top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarus Kappen

7/14/23

Hi All,

I been the last 2 months taking a hiatus in improving my technical understanding of both video and photo in that time i decided to step back from my business and social media which is not a good thing to do but for personal and mental health reasons i needed a break i been going on trips across washington shooting for creativity and not job to get back in the groove of things but here is some photos to summon up the last few months.

Also start expecting more content on this page and blog:)














5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Blog: 4/30/23

Hello there everyone!, This my first time posting too the blog here i will share behind the scenes of shots from my shoots also video...

Comments


bottom of page